With just a few days to go before long-running electronic music festival Ultra returns to Melbourne, a full setlist has been announced.

The 2023 edition of Ultra Australia will be held at the Sidney Myer Music Bowl and Kings Domain in Melbourne on April 15 and will be headlined by none other than Hardwell on the main stage at 9.30 p.m.

A total of four stages have been announced for Ultra Australia: the Main Stage, the Resistance stage, the UMF Radio stage and the Ultra Park Stage. The Resistance stage will be overseen by Joyhauser at 21.30, while Solarstone closes the UMF Radio stage at 10 p.m., and Spice closes the Ultra Park stage at 10.30 p.m.

Tickets are on sale now.

The moment you’ve all been waiting for, fixed times are here for Ultra Australia 2023! Don’t delay, last chance tickets → ultraaustralia.com/tickets

Posted by Ultra Australia on Tuesday 11 April 2023

Ultra started in Miami in 1999 and has expanded worldwide in the years since. Its Australian debut took place in Melbourne in 2018, with a line-up that includes Axwell, Mashd N Kutcher, Afrojack, Will Sparks, Timmy Trumpet and more.

Ultra Australia returned the following year with events at Sydney’s Parramatta Park and Melbourne’s Flemington Racecourse, with the likes of Martin Garrix, Marshmello and The Chainsmokers on the bill. Events in both cities took place again in 2020.

The Ultra Australia 2022 line-up included the likes of Alesso, Afrojack, Steve Aoki, Oliver Heldens, Will Sparks, Frank Walker, Andrew Rayel and Samfeldt.

Check out the full list of fixed times for Ultra Australia 2023 by stage below.

Ultra Main Stage:
15.00 – Doors open
15:00 – Darley
16:05 – Jonas Blue
17:10 – Acraze
18:15 – Sub Zero Project
19:20 – Darren Styles
20:25 – Timmy the Trumpet
9.30pm – Hardwell

15.00 – Doors open
15.00 – Sasha Fern
15:45 – Nick Young and Rob Anthony
16:30 – Market souvenirs
5.15pm – Rory Marshall
18:00 – Juliet Fox
19.30 – Deborah De Luca
9.30pm – Joyhauser

UMF radio:
15.00 – Doors open
15.00 – Nik Kastel
15:40 – Scott Albert B2B Dean Dee
16:20 – Dimatics
17.00 – Sunset Bros
17:45 – Limited
18:30 – Ben Gold
19:30 – Ferry Corsten
21.00 – Sneijder
22.00 – Solarstone

Ultra Park Stage:
15.00 – Doors open
15.00 – Highup B2B JYYE
15:30 – Chasedown B2B Hombre
16:00 – Buttons B2B DNA
4.30pm – Ricky Pearson B2B Will Lawrie
17:00 – Ian Buller B2B No Chasa
17:30 – Lister B2B Eric Sidey
18:00 – Konnect B2B Ango
18:30 – Isabelle Deltore B2B Tay-G
19:00 – Ben Gerrans
19.30 – Teddy bear cream
20.00 – Short round
8.30pm – Sarah Thomson
21:00 – Slice N Dice B2B Brynny
21:30 – Tazi B2B SCNDL
22:00 – DJ Fluke & MC Naps
22:30 – Spice

Stay tuned to NME for more Australian festival news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *